Bronze
  • Birthday 07/10/1997

Other Information

• In-Game Name
    Evow

Recent Profile Visitors

551 profile views
  1. Official [SPECTRUM] Clan Thread

In-game name: Evow What rank are you applying for? (Recruiter, Moderator, Administrator): Moderator What is your Timezone?: GMT-3 (Brazil) How long have you played for?: I've been playing since I came back playing grinderscape. I stopped playing because of personal problems (i resigned as moderator from spectrum cc around october). So considering this all, I play since June, 2016. How many hours do you play per day?: I play around 6-8 hours per day. How long you been a member of Spectrum?: I have been a member of Spectrum since i started playing grinderscape (Jun,2016), before the merger with clan chat help. Do you have ::yell?: Yes, I do have yells, I am a super donator. Why should your application be accepted?: First of all, I want to say sorry about my inactive time for these days. About that i decided to go on everything and keep doing my greatest as a player. My application should be accepted because I do have a vast knowledge about the game including prices, locations, tasks (Slayer and regulars), and many other things that used to be asked. Also the things I don't know yet I am improving my best to learn it and know how to help with. I want to always do my best, helping anyone who needs it. Also it should be accepted because I was a spectrum moderator last year, I have the experience on how to act and handle situations in the clan chat. As you know guys, I am a guy who wants to help anyone any time i can, keep helping the server grow. Thanks for your time. Stay sexy Spectrum <3
  2. Official [SPECTRUM] Clan Thread